For the past several years I have made a Grateful Album in November. This year, I have been using Cathy Zielski’s workshop to help me create my album. I have used many of her products in the past to create my other albums. Here is my completed Grateful Album from 2013. I never did post my Grateful Album from 2014, but I loved how this little album turned out! It was a 4×4 size with various pocket page protectors inside. Here are a few random pics from last year’s album!

IMG_0320 IMG_0319 IMG_0318 IMG_0317 IMG_0316 IMG_0315 IMG_0314 IMG_0313 IMG_0312 IMG_0311

This year, my color scheme is yellow, orange, and brown. Very fall like colors, and the album is a 4×6 album from Simple Stories. Here’s a look at some of the progress so far,

IMG_0309

I like documenting my gratefulness on a annual basis. It’s just a fun little project to do! But, for my year round documenting, I use a journal that I write in about 3-4 times a week. I am always thankful for my family and my health, but I usually can find gratefulness in the smallest things too. Like, Vaseline, good kitchen knives, and soft blankets! Here is my Daily Grateful Journal.

IMG_0324Practice daily gratitude. It really makes a difference on your outlook on life.

